catcat intro

Oohhh – my first ever post! I’m really not sure how this is all going to work out, but I’ve always had random observations, opinions and alternative views that I enjoy sharing, so this is as good a soapbox as any!

Let me introduce myself… I’m CatCat. I’m a thirty-something professional marketeer in Sydney. I’m married to my highschool sweetheart, and despite immense family pressure there are no little kidlets yet. I’m a second generation Aussie. My parents are both Thai and have been in and restaurants forever. Being Sydney born and bred, I love the lifestyle that this beautiful city offers – beaches, cafes, restaurants and a good proximity to a variety of outdoor fun. I lean to the right, however I have this (sometimes annoying, and sometimes useful) ability to understand pretty much all points of view, so I end up sitting on the fence somewhat. I try to stay up to date with current affairs, with a particular interest in social media.

I think that’s it from me tonight. I’ll find something interesting to write about tomorrow.

CatCat 🙂

Leave a Reply

